Professional staff

Valentina Baffi

C cat. - administrative area

Via Zamboni 27/29  Bologna (BO)

valentina.baffi@unibo.it

Alessia Bambini

D cat. - administrative and management area

Via Zamboni 27/29  Bologna (BO)

alessia.bambini@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 9659

Valeria Baruzzi

D cat. - administrative and management area

Via Barberia 4  Bologna (BO)

valeria.baruzzi2@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 2107

fax: +39 051 20 9 2112

Cristina Calzolari

C cat. - administrative area

Via Zamboni 27/29  Bologna (BO)

cristina.calzolari@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 9622

tel: +39 051 20 9 9838

Antonietta Corea

C cat. - administrative area

Via Zamboni 27/29  Bologna (BO)

antonietta.corea@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 9664

Francesco Gentiluomo

C cat. - administrative area

Via Zamboni 27/29  Bologna (BO)

francesco.gentiluomo@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 9663

Sultana Manzi

C cat. - administrative area

Via Zamboni 27/29  Bologna (BO)

sultana.manzi@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 9669

Chiara Marchi

C cat. - administrative area

Via Zamboni 27/29  Bologna (BO)

chiara.marchi10@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 9670

Luisa Minghetti

B cat. - administrative area

Viale Filopanti 9  Bologna (BO)

luisa.minghetti@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 4302

Patrizio Moretti

C cat. - administrative area

Via Zamboni 27/29  Bologna (BO)

patrizio.moretti@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 9661

Stefano Santarsiere

EP cat. - administrative and management area

Via Zamboni 27/29  Bologna (BO)

stefano.santarsiere@unibo.it

tel: +39 051 20 9 9660